https://sites.google.com/a/univsul.edu.iq/commercee/consultation-office           
                                                               https://sites.google.com/a/univsul.edu.iq/commercee/alumni-1   https://sites.google.com/a/univsul.edu.iq/commercee/archive  


Financial Accounting & Auditing Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Hemn Mahamad AzizLecturer Head Assistant hemn.aziz@univsul.edu.iq
 Rebwar Mohammed Ahmed Assistant Lecturer  rebwar.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
 Hardi Aazd Omar Assistant Lecturer  hardi.omar@univsul.edu.iq
 Heshw Ghafor Awrahman Assistant Lecturer heshw.awrahman@univsul.edu.iq
 Gona Omar Abdulrahman Assistant Lecturer  gona.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq
 Shwan Aras Mohammed Assistant Lecturer  shwan.saeed@univsul.edu.iq
 Dana Othman AbdulKarim  
 Pakhshan Hadi Maroof   pakhshan.maroof@univsul.edu.iq
 Omar Hussein AbdulrahmanAssistant Lecturer 
 omar.abdalrahman@univsul.edu.iq
 Sherko Sdiq Abdulla
  
    
                                                                                                                                                                                                  
Statistics and Computer Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Khalida Ali Saeed Assistant Lecturer Head Assistant khalida.saed@univsul.edu.iq
 Kosar Mahmood HassanLecturer  kosar.hassan@univsul.edu.iq
 Raza Mahmood Abdulla   Assistant Lecturer  raza.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq
 Hindreen Abdulla Taher Lecturer  hindreen.taher@univsul.edu.iq
 Rawa Saman Maroof  Assistant Lecturer  rawa.maaroof@univsul.edu.iq
 Sham Azad Rahim Assistant Lecturer  sham.rahim@univsul.edu.iq
 Hemin Mohammad Hussein Assistant Lecturer  hemin.mohammad@univsul.edu.iq
   

Market Economics Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Chenar Asaad Mohammed Assistant Lecturer Head Assistant chenar.chpl@univsul.edu.iq  
 Somaya Mahmood Najmadin Assistant Lecturer  
 Salar Hamid IwakhtyAssistant Lecturer   salar.iwaxty@univsul.edu.iq
 Omed Mohammed Hussien     
    
   
                                                                        Project Management Department

Name

Scientific 

Position

Contact

 Sarwat Rostem Ways Assistant Lecturer Head Assistant sarwat.ways@univsul.edu.iq
 Falah Hassan AhmedLecturer  falah.amed@univsul.edu.iq
 Shelan Fadil Mahmood Lecturer  Shelan.mahmood@@univsul.edu.iq
 Kazhan Othman Mohammed Assistant Lecturer
 kazhan.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq
 Soran Hamasaeed Hamasalih Assistant Lecturer  soran.saeed@univsul.edu.iq
 Sadradin Jaafer Ahmed Assistant Lecturer  sadradin.ahnmad@univsul.edu.iq
 Halat Saeed Mohammed Lecturer  halat.salih@univsul.edu.iq
 Paywand Mahmood Mohammed   
 Mzhda Mohammed Amin  Assistant Lecturer  mzhda.amin@univsul.edu.iq
 Zahra Asad Sya  Assistant Lecturer  zahra.sia@univsul.edu.iq
                                                        

                                                            Banking and Finance Science Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Zhyan Ahmad Mahamad Assistant Lecturer Head Assistant zhyan.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
 Swpa Salam Rashid  Assistant Lecturer  
 Shelan Yaseen Darwesh  Assistant Lecturer  shelan.darwesh@univsul.edu.iq
 Mohammed Aras Ali   mohammed.aras@univsul.edu.iq
 Neegar Jabbar M.Ameen   Assistant Lecturer   
neegar.ameen@univsul.edu.iq
 Rawa Faraidon Assistant Lecturer  rawa.hamakarim@univsul.edu.iq
  Dalya Raouf Azeez                               Assistant Lecturer                                                          dalya.raouf@univsul.edu.iq




                                                        Tourism Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Salah hamasaed HamasalehLecturer Head of Department salah.hamasaleh@univsul.edu.iq
 Sardar Fathullah Hussein   Assistant Professor   sardar.hussein@univsul.edu.iq
 Mohammed Ibrahim Abdulla   Assistant Professor   mohammed.abdalla@univsul.edu.iq
 Shamal Ali MarifLecturer  shamal.marif@univsul.edu.iq
 Alan Mohammed Aurahman         Assistant Lecturer Head Assistant alan.awrahman@univsul.edu.iq
                   

                                        Information Technology Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

Mahdi Mohammed Younis
 Lecturer Head of Department mahdi.younis@univsul.edu.iq
Hiwa Ali Faraj Lecturer Head of Quality Assurance hiwa.faraj@univsul.edu.iq
Twana Hussien Shareef Assistant Lecturer  twana.shareef@univsul.edu.iq
Alan Anwar Abdulla Lecturer
 alan.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq
Didam Ahmed Mahmud Assistant Lecturer  didam.mahmud@univsul.edu.iq
Jaza Mahmood Abdulla Lecturer  jaza.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq
Bilal Najmadin Rashid Assistant Lecturer  bilal.rashid@univsul.edu.iq
Botan kareem Ahmed Assistant Lecturer  botan.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
Sardasht M-Raouf Mahmood Assistant Lecturer
 sardasht.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq
Hawkar Omar Ahmed Lecturer  hawkar.omar@univsul.edu.iq
Azhi Abdulmohammed Mohammed Assistant Lecturer  azhi.faraj@univsul.edu.iq
Nyaz Aziz Ali  Assistant Lecturer  nyaz.ali@univsul.edu.iq
Bestan Bahadin Maaroof
Hazhar Najat HamaAmeen
Aween Mahmood Salim
 Assistant Lecturer

Assistant Lecturer
 Head Assistant bestan.maaroof@univsul.edu.iq
 hazhar.hamaamin@univsul.edu.iq
 awin.saleem@univsul.edu.iq



             
                                                      International Commerce Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Chenar Assad Assistant Lecturer Head Assistant chenar.chpl@univsul.edu.iq 
 Kanar Kamal Salih
 Araz Mohammed Mahmood
 Farhad Nasraddin Rashid
 Ranj Tahir Abdulla
 Assistant Lecturer
 Assistant Lecturer 
Assistant Lecturer

Assistant Lecturer
   kanar.salih@univsul.edu.iq
 araz.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq
 Farhad.rashid@univsul.edu.iq
 Ranj.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq
 



Statistics of Unit's Employees According to their Gender/ August 2019

Unit

Female

Male

Total

Registry Unit

 5

 7

12

Dean Office

2

Consultation Office

Legal Affairs Unit

Statistic and Information Unit

0

1

Quality Assurance And Postgraduate Study


2

1

3

Supply Storage Unit

Library Unit

3

Finance Unit

5

3

8

Total

24

17 

41 

 







Statistics of the College Personnel According to their Academic Degree and Gender/ August 2019

Scientific Level

Female

Male

Total

PhD's Degree

2

Master's Degree

23 

41 

64

Bachelor's Degree

25 

38

 63 

Diploma

1

3

Secondary School

2

Intermediate School 

Primary School

4

8

12

Under Primary School

5

5

10 

Total

 67

98

165

 






Statistics of Lecturers according to their Scientific Level by their Departments / August 2019

         
 Assistant Lecturer 
 Lecturer
Assistant Professor 
Total 
Financial Accounting & Auditing 



Statistics and Computer  



 Market Economics 



  Project Management



Banking and Finance Science 



Tourism  5  
   Information Technology


 0

14 
International Commerce 

 0 

 1

Total  42   10   3 56 

 

   Assistant Lecturer
  Lecturer
  Assistant Professor