https://sites.google.com/a/univsul.edu.iq/commercee/alumni-1     


Financial Accounting & Auditing Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Hemn Mahamad Aziz Assistant Lecturer Head Assistant hemn.aziz@univsul.edu.iq
 Basma Mohammed Mustafa Lecturer  basma.mustafa@univsul.edu.iq
 Arina Mustafa Faraj Assistant Lecturer  arin.faraj@univsul.edu.iq
 Hardi Aazd Omar Assistant Lecturer  hardi.omar@univsul.edu.iq
 Hoshman Ahmed Sharif Assistant Lecturer  hoshman.sharif@univsul.edu.iq
 Heshw Ghafor. Awrahman Assistant Lecturer  heshw.awrahman@univsul.edu.iq
 Shwan Aras Mohammed Assistant Lecturer  shwan.saeed@univsul.edu.iq
 Neegar Jabar Mohammed Assistant Lecturer  neegar.ameen@univsul.edu.iq
 Pakhshan Hadi Maroof   
 Gona Omar Abdulrahman   gona.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq
 Araz Mohammed Mahmood   
 Omar Hussein Abdulrahman   
                                                                                                                                                                                                  
Statistics and Computer Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Khalida Ali Saeed Assistant Lecturer Head Assistant khalida.saed@univsul.edu.iq
 Hawkar Omar Ahmed Assistant Lecturer  hawkar.omar@univsul.edu.iq
 Kosar Mahmood Hassan Assistant Lecturer  kosar.hassan@univsul.edu.iq
 Azhi Abdulmohammed Mohammed Assistant Lecturer  azhi.faraj@univsul.edu.iq
 Raza Mahmood Abdulla    raza.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq
 Nyaz Aziz Ali    nyaz.ali@univsul.edu.iq
 Hindreen Abdulla Taher Assistant Lecturer  hindreen.taher@univsul.edu.iq
 Rawa Saman Maroof   
 Hazhar Najat Ahmed   
 Sham Azad Rahim   
 Hemn Mohammed Hussien   

Market Economics Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Chenar Asaad Mohammed Assistant Lecturer Head Assistant chenar.chpl@univsul.edu.iq  
 Farhad Nasraddin RashidAssistant Lecturer  Farhad.rashid@univsul.edu.iq
 Ranj Tahir Abdulla Assistant Lecturer  Ranj.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq
 Koshe Othman AbollatefAssistant Lecturer  Khoshe.abdollatef@univsul.edu.iq 
 Somaya Mahmood Najmadin Assistant Lecturer  
 Swpa Salam Rashid     
 Kanar Kemal Salih Assistant Lecturer   kanar.salih@univsul.edu.iq
 Omed Mohammed Hussien     
 Salar Hamid Nawakhti    
   
                                                                        Project Department

Name

Scientific 

Position

Contact

 Sarwat Rostem Ways Assistant Lecturer Head Assistant sarwat.ways@univsul.edu.iq
 Falah Hassan Ahmed Assistant Lecturer  falah.amed@univsul.edu.iq
 Shelan Fadil Mahmood Lecturer  Shelan.mahmood@@univsul.edu.iq
 Kazhan Othman Mohammed Assistant LecturerDirector of Teaching Quality Assurance - Project Management Department kazhan.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq
 Soran Hamasaeed Hamasalih Assistant Lecturer  soran.saeed@univsul.edu.iq
 Sadradin Jaafer Ahmed Assistant Lecturer  sadradin.ahnmad@univsul.edu.iq
 Halat Saeed Mohammed Assistant Lecturer  halat.salih@univsul.edu.iq
 Paywand Mahmood Mohammed   
 Mzhda Mohammed Amin   
 Zahra Asad Sya   
                                                        
                                                            Banking and Finance Science Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Zhian Ahmad Mahamad Assistant Lecturer Head Assistant zhyan.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
 Fuad Ali Jalal  Lecturer  fuad.jalal@univsul.edu.iq
 Yad Nawzad Abullatif  Assistant Lecturer  yad.abdullatif@univsul.edu.iq
 Shelan Yaseen Darwesh  Assistant Lecturer  shelan.darwesh@univsul.edu.iq
 Mohammed Aras Ali   mohammed.aras@univsul.edu.iq
 Ahmed Bilal   Assistant Lecturer   ahmed.bilal@univsul.edu.iq
 Rawa Faraidon   rawa.hamakarim@univsul.edu.iq
              
                                                                Tourism Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Salah hamasaed Hamasaleh Assistant Lecturer  Head Assistant salah.hamasaleh@univsul.edu.iq
 Younis Ali Ahmed Assistant Professor   uns.ahmad@univsul.edu.iq
 Mohammed Ibrahim Abdulla Lecturer  
 Shamal Ali Marif Assistant Lecturer  shamal.marif@univsul.edu.iq
 Alan Mohammed Aurahman   
                   
                                        Information Technology Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Alan Anwar Abdulla Lecturer Head of Department alan.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq
 Hiwa Ali Faraj Assistant Lecturer Head of Quality Assurance hiwa.faraj@univsul.edu.iq
 Twana Hussien Shareef Assistant Lecturer  twana.shareef@univsul.edu.iq
 Mahdi Mohammed Younis Assistant Lecturer Official of Scientific Affairs & Higher Education Unit  mahdi.younis@univsul.edu.iq
 Didam Ahmed Mahmud Assistant Lecturer  didam.mahmud@univsul.edu.iq
 Jaza Mahmood Abdulla Assistant Lecturer  jaza.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq
 Bilal Najmadin Rashid Assistant Lecturer  bilal.rashid@univsul.edu.iq
 Botan kareem Ahmed Assistant Lecturer  botan.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
 Sardasht M-Raouf Mahmood Assistant LecturerWeb Administrator sardasht.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq
             
                                                      International Commerce Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Chenar Assad Assistant Lecturer Head Assistant chenar.chpl@univsul.edu.iq 
 Kanar Kamal Salih Assistant Lecturer  kanar.salih@univsul.edu.iq




Unit

Female

Male

Total

Registry and Administration Unit

 9

 21

 30

Dean Office

4

Advisory Office

Law Unit

Statistic and Information Unit

5

11

Media Unit

Store Unit

Library Unit

Finance Unit

2

6

8

Information Bank Unit

0

Total

 27

39 

66

 




To/ The Directorate of….
Statistics of the College Personnel According to their Academic Degree and Gender/ July 2017

Scientific Level

Female

Male

Total

Assistant Professor

 1

1

2

PhD's Degree

3

Master's Degree

22 

37 

59 

Bachelor's Degree

20 

42

62 

Diploma

3

5

Vocational School

Secondary School

2

Intermediate School 

Primary School

3

7

10

Under Primary School

2

6

Total

 62

102

164