Financial Accounting & Auditing Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Basma Mohammed Mustafa Lecturer  basma.mustafa@univsul.edu.iq
 Arina Mustafa Faraj Assistant Lecturer  arin.faraj@univsul.edu.iq
 Hardi Aazd Omar Assistant Lecturer  hardi.omar@univsul.edu.iq
 Hoshman Ahmed Sharif Assistant Lecturer  hoshman.sharif@univsul.edu.iq
 Hemn Mohammed Aziz Assistant Lecturer  
 Heshw Ghafor. Awrahman Assistant Lecturer  
 Shwan Aras Mohammed Assistant Lecturer  shwan.saeed@univsul.edu.iq
 Neegar Jabar Mohammed Assistant Lecturer  neegar.ameen@univsul.edu.iq
 Pakhshan Hadi Maroof   
 Gona Omar Abdulrahman   gona.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq
 Araz Mohammed Mahmood   
 Omar Hussein Abdulrahman   
                                                                                                                                                                                                  
Statistics and Computer Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Hawkar Omar Ahmed Assistant Lecturer  hawkar.omar@univsul.edu.iq
 Bilal Najmadin Rashid Assistant Lecturer  bilal.rashid@univsul.edu.iq
 Sardasht M-Raouf Mahmood Assistant Lecturer  sardasht.mahmood@univsul.edu.iq
 Kosar Mahmood Hassan Assistant Lecturer  kosar.hassan@univsul.edu.iq
 Botan kareem Ahmed Assistant Lecturer  botan.ahmed@univsul.edu.iq
 Khalida Ali Saeed Assistant Lecturer  khalida.saeed@univsul.edu.iq
 Azhi Abdulmohammed Mohammed Assistant Lecturer  
 Raza Mahmood Abdulla    
 Niaz Aziz Ali    
 Handren Abdulla Tahir   
 Rawa Saman Maroof   
 Hazhar Najat Ahmed   
 Sham Azad Rahim   
 Hemn Mohammed Hussien   

Market Economics Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Farhad Nasraddin RashidAssistant Lecturer  Farhad.rashid@univsul.edu.iq
 Ranj Tahir Abdulla Assistant Lecturer  Ranj.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq
 Koshe Othman AbollatefAssistant Lecturer  Khoshe.abdollatef@univsul.edu.iq 
 Somaya Mahmood Najmadin Assistant Lecturer  
 Swpa Salam Rashid     
 Kanar Kemal Salih    
 Omed Mohammed Hussien     
 Salar Hamid Nawakhti    
 Chenar Asaad Mohammed    
   
                                                                        Project Department

Name

Scientific 

Position

Contact

 Sarwat Rostem Ways Assistant Lecturer  sarwat.ways@univsul.edu.iq
 Falah Hassan Ahmed Assistant Lecturer  falah.amed@univsul.edu.iq
 Shelan Fadil Mahmood Lecturer  Shelan.mahmood@@univsul.edu.iq
 Kazhan Othman Mohammed Assistant Lecturer  kazhan.mohammed@univsul.edu.iq
 Soran Hamasaeed Hamasalih Assistant Lecturer  
 Sadradin Jaafer Ahmed Assistant Lecturer  sadradin.ahnmad@univsul.edu.iq
 Halat Saeed Mohammed Assistant Lecturer  halat.salih@univsul.edu.iq
 Paywand Mahmood Mohammed   
 Mzhda Mohammed Amin   
 Zahra Asad Sya   
                                                        
                                                            Banking and Finance Science Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Fuad Ali Jalal  Lecturer  fuad.jalal@univsul.edu.iq
 Yad Nawzad Abullatif  Assistant Lecturer  yad.abdullatif@univsul.edu.iq
 Shelan Yaseen Darwesh  Assistant Lecturer  shelan.darwesh@univsul.edu.iq
 Zhyan Mohammed Ahmed  Assistant Lecturer  
 Mohammed Aras Ali   
 Rawa Faraidon  
              
                                                                Tourism Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Younis Ali Ahmed Assistant Professor   uns.ahmad@univsul.edu.iq
 Mohammed Ibrahim Abdulla Lecturer  
 Salah hamasaed Hamasaleh Assistant Lecturer  salah.hamasaleh@univsul.edu.iq
 Shamal Ali Marif Assistant Lecturer  shamal.marif@univsul.edu.iq
 Alan Mohammed Aurahman   
                   
                                        Information Technology Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

 Alan Anwar Abdulla Lecturer  alan.abdulla@univsul.edu.iq
 Hiwa Ali Faraj Assistant Lecturer  hiwa.faraj@univsul.edu.iq
 Twana Hussien Shareef Assistant Lecturer  twana.shareef@univsul.edu.iq
 Mahdi Mohammed Younis Assistant Lecturer  mahdi.younis@univsul.edu.iq
 Didam Ahmed Mahmud Assistant Lecturer  
 Jaza Mahmood Abdulla Assistant Lecturer  jaza.abdullah@univsul.edu.iq
             
                                                      International Commerce Department

Name

Scientific Level

Position

Contact

    


Unit

Member

Female

Male

Total

Information Technology Unit

 

 

 

 

Scientific Unit

 

 

 

 

Quality Assurance Unit

 

 

 

 

Personal Unit

 

 

 

 

Accounting Unit

 

 

 

 

Law Unit

 

 

 

 

Statistic Unit

 

 

 

 

Higher Education Unit

 

 

 

 

Library Unit

 

 

 

 

Store Unit

 

 

 

 

Technical Unit

 

 

 

 

Administration Unit

 

 

 

 

Registry Unit

 

 

 

 

Information Bank Unit

 

 

 

 

Total

 

 

 

 


To/ The Directorate of….
Statistics of the College Personnel According to their Academic Degree and Gender/ July 2015

 Scientific Level  Male  Female  Total
  PhD's Degree      2 1 3
 Master's Degree   20 10 30
   High Diploma       1 0 1
 Bachelor's Degree    47  16 63
Diploma 3 1 4
  Vocational School  2 1 3
Secondary School 0 0 0
Intermediate School 1 1 2
Primary School  1 0 1
   Under Primary School 1 0 1
Total 78 30 108