Academic Staff

Basira M. Najm
Head of Accounting Department
Lecturer
MSc/PhD. Accounting
basira.najm@univsul.edu.iq

Hardi A. O. Hamaameen

Assistant Lecturer
MSc. Auditing
hardi.omar@univsul.edu.iq


Heshw G. Awrahman

Assistant Lecturer
MSc. 
@univsul.edu.iq


            Pakhshan H. Maroof
MSc. 
@univsul.edu.iq


                     Omar H. Abdulrahman
MSc. 
@univsul.edu.iq



Basma M. Mustafa

Lecturer
MSc/PhD. Arabic Language
basma.mustafa@univsul.edu.iq


Hoshman A. Sharif

Assistant Lecturer
MSc. Accounting
hoshman.sharif@univsul.edu.iq


Shwan A. M.Saeed

Assistant Lecturer
MSc. Accounting
shwan.saeed@univsul.edu.iq


Gona O. Abdulrahman
MSc. Accounting
gona.abdulrahman@univsul.edu.iq







Arina M. Faraj

Assistant Lecturer
MSc. Accounting
arin.faraj@univsul.edu.iq


Hemn M. Aziz

Assistant Lecturer
MSc. 
@univsul.edu.iq


Neegar J. M.Ameen

Assistant Lecturer
MA. Comparative Literature
neegar.ameen@univsul.edu.iq


               Araz M. Mahmood
MSc. 
@univsul.edu.iq